Contact us

Skyline Nationals is proudly organised and run by Classic Skylines Australia:

http://www.classicskylines.com/

President

 Adrian de Angelis
president@classicskylines.com

Vice President

 Toby Ralph
vicepres@classicskylines.com
 Secretary   Oscar Agnoletti
secretary@classicskylines.com
Membership 

 Alex Agnoletti
Membership@classicskylines.com

Magazine Editor

 Joel Bottomely
editor@classicskylines.com

Motorsport

 Andrew McGilvery
motorsport@classicskylines.com

Prince Dignitary

 Ralph Brudenell
princeskyline@classicskylines.com

Club Plates Register

 Craig Lane
clubplates@classicskylines.com
 Treasurer  Alex Agnoletti
treasurer@classicskylines.com

Classic Skylines Australia meetings are held on the last Wednesday of every month (except December) in the function room at Michelangelos restaurant, 4 Springvale Road Aspendale Gardens, Victoria.  Meetings usually starts around 7.30pm but feel free to join us earlier for a meal and a chat from around 6.30pm.

The event, name and intellectual property "Skyline Nationals" is owned and operated by:
Classic Skylines Australia
PO Box 24276
Melbourne, VIC, 3001
http://www.classicskylines.com/
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software